About Curtis Stokes & Associates

Curtis Stokes & Associates Yacht Brokerage

Please see the contact information and linked biographies of the yacht brokers below from CSA. We look forward to serving your yachting needs.

FLORIDA

Southeast Florida

Yacht Broker Curtis Stokes  President

Yacht Broker Curtis Stokes
Curtis Stokes, President
curtis@curtisstokes.net
954-684-0218
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Read Bio

Southwest Florida

Yacht Broker Ted Evans

Yacht Broker Ted Evans
tevans@curtisstokes.net
248-202-7663
Ft. Myers, FL
Read Bio

Yacht Broker Barb Hansen

Barb Hansen Yacht Broker
barb@curtisstokes.net
239-257-2788
Fort Myers, FL – Detroit, MI
Read Bio

Yacht Broker Chris Rodriguez

Yacht Broker Chris Rodriguez
chrisrod@curtisstokes.net
786-897-4415
Fort Myers, FL
Read Bio

Curtis Stokes
curtis@curtisstokes.net or 954-684-0218

West Florida

Yacht Broker Brian Mouldey

Yacht Broker Brian Mouldey
brian@curtisstokes.net
941-374-1697
Sarasota, FL
Read Bio

Curtis Stokes
curtis@curtisstokes.net or 954-684-0218

Northwest Florida

Yacht Broker Greg Patterson

Yacht Broker Greg Patterson
gpatterson@curtisstokes.net
251-776-4581
Read Bio

Curtis Stokes
curtis@curtisstokes.net or 954-684-0218

East Florida

Yacht Broker Jim Davis

Jim Davis Yacht Broker
jim@CurtisStokes.net
386-871-4959
Fort Pierce, FL
Read Bio

Yacht Broker Kendyl Taylor

Yacht Broker Kendyl Taylor
kendyl@curtisstokes.net
386-576-7900
New Smyrna Beach, FL
Read Bio

Yacht Broker Ted Soch

Yacht Broker Ted Soch
ted@curtisstokes.net
561-929-3199
Stuart, FL
Read Bio

Curtis Stokes
curtis@curtisstokes.net or 954-684-0218

Northeast Florida

Yacht Broker Dan Fosso

Dan Fosso Yacht Broker
dan@curtisstokes.net
360-929-0845
Fernandina Beach, FL
Read Bio

Curtis Stokes
curtis@curtisstokes.net or 954-684-0218

GEORGIA

Brunswick Landing Marina at Brunswick, Georgia
Brunswick Landing Marina Georgia

Yacht Broker Dan Fosso

Dan Fosso Yacht Broker
dan@curtisstokes.net
360-929-0845
Fernandina Beach, FL
Read Bio

Curtis Stokes
curtis@curtisstokes.net or 954-684-0218

MARYLAND

St. Michaels Marina, Maryland

St. Michaels Maryland Marina

Yacht Broker Curtis Stokes  President

Yacht Broker Curtis Stokes
Curtis Stokes, President
curtis@curtisstokes.net
410-919-4900
St. Michaels, Maryland
Read Bio

Yacht Broker Fletcher C. Bauman

Yacht Broker Fletcher C Bauman
Fletcher@CurtisStokes.net
410-263-2000
Annapolis, Maryland
Read Bio

Yacht Broker Jason Hinsch

Yacht Broker Jason Hinsch
jason@curtisstokes.net
410-507-1259
Annapolis, Maryland
Read Bio

Yacht Broker Larry Klauer

lklauer@curtisstokes.net
717-571-3137
Baltimore, MD

Yacht Broker Chris Maxson

Yacht Broker Chris Maxson
443-277-3629
Baltimore, MD
Read Bio

DELAWARE/NEW JERSEY/PENNSYLVANIA

Delaware City
Delaware City Marina

Yacht Broker Jack Kelly

Yacht Broker Jack Kelly
Jack@CurtisStokes.net
609-517-2822
Brigatine, NJ
Read Bio

Yacht Broker Andy Stratton

Yacht Broker Andy Stratton
Andy@curtisstokes.net
908-265-7670
Forked River, NJ
Read Bio

Yacht Broker Daniel Tisoskey

Yacht Broker Daniel Tisoskey
DanT@CurtisStokes.net
267-784-7229
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Read Bio

Curtis Stokes
curtis@curtisstokes.net or 410-919-4900.

VIRGINIA

Deltaville, Virginia
Deltaville Boatyard and Marina Virginia

Yacht Broker Lin Earley

Yacht Broker Lin Earley
lin@curtisstokes.net
757-672-2778
Norfolk, VA
Read Bio

Yacht Broker Evan Joseph

Yacht Broker Evan Joseph
evan@curtisstokes.net
804-396-5446
Urbanna, VA
Read Bio

Yacht Broker Skip Newell

Yacht Broker Skip Newell
skip@curtisstokes.net
804-396-5446
Alexandria, VA
Read Bio

Curtis Stokes
curtis@curtisstokes.net or 410-919-4900

NORTH CAROLINA

Curtis Stokes
curtis@curtisstokes.net or (954) 684-0218

Yacht Broker Lars Bergstrom

Broker Lars Bergstrom
lars@curtisstokes.net
910-899-7941
Wilmington, NC
Read Bio

Yacht BrokerPatsy Conrad

Yacht Broker Patsy Conrad
patsy@curtisstokes.net
910-619-9709
Southport, NC

Yacht Broker Jim Edwards

Yacht Broker Jim Edwards
jedwards@curtisstokes.net
252-474-6000
Oriental, NC
Read Bio

Yacht Broker Dennis Mancinelli

Yacht Broker Dennis Mancinelli
dennism@curtisstokes.net
404-395-6688
Wilmington, NC
Read Bio

Curtis Stokes
curtis@curtisstokes.net or 410-919-4900

SOUTH CAROLINA

Yacht Broker Mary Catherine Ciszewski

Yacht Broker Mary Catherine Ciszewski
marycatherine@curtisstokes.net
804-815-8238
Hilton Head, SC
Read Bio

Yacht Broker Curtis Johnson

Yacht Broker Curtis Johnson
cjohnson@curtisstokes.net
843-822-5941
Charleston, SC
Read Bio

Yacht Broker Ken Juillet

Yacht Broker Mary Ken Juillet
ken@curtisstokes.net
551-486-8045
Myrtle Beach, SC
Read Bio

Curtis Stokes
curtis@curtisstokes.net or 410-919-4900

TENNESSEE/ALABAMA/MISSISSIPPI

Tennessee
Chattanooga Tennessee

Yacht Broker Walter Keith

Yacht Broker Walter Keith
walter@curtisstokes.net
615-406-9577
Nashville, TN
Read Bio

Curtis Stokes
curtis@curtisstokes.net or 954-684-0218

GULF REGION- TEXAS TO FLORIDA

Yacht Broker Herman Koster

Yacht Broker Herman Koster
herman@curtisstokes.net
832-228-1188
Rockport, TX
Read Bio

Curtis Stokes
curtis@curtisstokes.net or 954-684-0218

GREAT LAKES

Yacht Broker Jim Esnault

Yacht Broker Jim Esnault
248-202-4315
Detroit, MI
Read Bio

Yacht Broker Ted Evans

Yacht Broker Ted Evans
tevans@curtisstokes.net
248-202-7663
Detroit, MI
Read Bio

Curtis Stokes
curtis@curtisstokes.net or 954-684-0218

WASHINGTON

Yacht Broker Chris Barnett

Yacht Broker Chris Barnett
Cbarnett@CurtisStokes.net
206-877-3593
Everett, WA
Read Bio

Yacht Broker Sean Jokie

Yacht Broker Sean Jokie
480-233-1098
Bellingham, WA
Read Bio

Curtis Stokes
curtis@curtisstokes.net or 360-329-5404

CARIBBEAN

Yacht Broker Justin Benson

yacht-broker-justin-benson
justin@curtisstokes.net
786-649-8140
St. Croix, USVI
Read Bio

Curtis Stokes
curtis@curtisstokes.net or 360-329-5404

EUROPE

Curtis Stokes
curtis@curtisstokes.net or 954-684-0218

Save

Save