About Curtis Stokes & Associates

Curtis Stokes & Associates Yacht Brokerage

Please see the contact information and linked biographies of the yacht brokers below from CSA. We look forward to serving your yachting needs.

Yacht Broker Curtis Stokes  President

Yacht Broker Curtis Stokes
Curtis Stokes, President
curtis@curtisstokes.net
954-684-0218
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Read Bio

St. Michaels, Maryland Office
St. Michaels Office

MARYLAND

Bill Boos, Delmarva Regional Manager

Yacht Broker Bill Boos
bill@curtisstokes.net
410-200-9295
St. Michaels, Maryland
Read Bio

David Robinson

410-310-8855
St. Michaels, MD
david@curtisstokes.net

Stewart Reeser

410-924-8295
St. Michaels, MD
sreeser@curtisstokes.net

Annapolis, Maryland Office
Annapolis Mid-Atlantic Office
 
Butler’s Marina – Annapolis, Maryland
Butlers Marina in Annapolis Maryland

MARYLAND-VIRGINIA

Curtis Stokes
curtis@curtisstokes.net or (954) 684-0218

Yacht Broker Jason Hinsch

Yacht Broker Jason Hinsch
jason@curtisstokes.net
410-507-1259
Annapolis, Maryland
Read Bio

Yacht Broker Dave Wilder

Yacht Broker Dave Wilder
dave@curtisstokes.net
410-292-1028
Baltimore, MD
Read Bio

VIRGINIA

Curtis Stokes
curtis@curtisstokes.net or (954) 684-0218.

Yacht Broker Anthony Gerogosian

Yacht Broker Anthony Gerogosian
anthony@curtisstokes.net
703-606-2975
Woodbridge, VA
Read Bio

Office at Occoquan Harbour Marina – Woodbridge, Virginia
Occoquan Harbour Marina is in Woodbridge Virginia

Yacht Broker Quentin Haynie

Yacht Broker Quentin Haynie
quentin@curtisstokes.net
804-577-7227
Deltaville, VA
Read Bio

Office at Deltaville Boatyard and Marina, Virginia
Deltaville Boatyard and Marina Virginia

Yacht Broker David Lively

Yacht Broker David Lively
dlively@curtisstokes.net
757-285-6158
Hampton, VA
Read Bio

Michael Mitchell

917-601-8384
Alexandria, VA
mmitchell@curtisstokes.net

NORTH CAROLINA-VIRGINIA

Curtis Stokes
curtis@curtisstokes.net or (954) 684-0218

Yacht Broker Bob Butler

Yacht Broker Bob Butler
bob@curtisstokes.net
860-989-3192
Atkinson, NC
Read Bio

Port City Marina, Wilmington NC
Port City Marina Wilmington NC
Home to the Wilmington Boat Show, CSA to display in September.

Patsy Conrad

Yacht Broker Patsy Conrad
910-619-9709
Southport, NC
patsy@curtisstokes.net

Yacht Brokers Joe and Punk Pica

Yacht Brokers Joe and Punk Pica
joe@curtisstokes.net
252-631-1097
New Bern, NC
Read Bio

Yacht Broker Wayne Smith

Yacht Broker Wayne Smith
wayne@curtisstokes.net
516-445-1932
Edenton, NC
Read Bio

FLORIDA

Curtis Stokes
curtis@curtisstokes.net or 954-684-0218

Yacht Broker Barbara Burke

Yacht Broker Barbara Burke
barbara@curtisstokes.net
904-310-5110
Jacksonville, FL
Read Bio

Yacht Broker Jane Burnett

Jane Burnett Yacht Broker
jane@curtisstokes.net
813-917-0911
Clearwater, FL
Read Bio

Yacht Broker Tara Chase

Yacht Broker Tara Chase
tara@curtisstokes.net
772-202-0676
Stuart, FL
Read Bio

Yacht Broker Jim Davis

Jim Davis Yacht Broker
jim@CurtisStokes.net
386-871-4959
Fort Pierce, FL
Read Bio

Yacht Broker Troy Glowth

Troy Glowth Yacht Broker
troy@curtisstokes.net
772-713-0595
Stuart, FL
Read Bio

Yacht Brokers Team Jelley

Yacht Brokers Team Jelley
teamjelley@curtisstokes.net
561-676-8445 or 561-676-6251
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Read Bio

Yacht Broker Greg Merritt

Greg Merritt Yacht Broker
greg@curtisstokes.net
813-294-9288
Tampa, FL
Read Bio

Yacht Broker Bill Nelson

Bill Nelson Yacht Broker
bill@curtisstokes.net
954-328-0074
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Read Bio

David Raftery

David Raftery Yacht Broker
draftery@curtisstokes.net
802-349-7200
Fort Myers, FL
Read Bio

Shirley Trabazo

Yacht Broker Shirley Trabazo
shirley@curtisstokes.net
786-587-8748
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Read Bio

Mike Wiener

267-300-2169
Boca Raton, FL
Mike@curtisstokes.net

GULF REGION- TEXAS TO FLORIDA

Yacht Broker Larry Hammett

Larry Hammett Yacht Broker
larry@curtisstokes.net
251-550-9632
Orange Beach, AL
Read Bio

GREAT LAKES

Yacht Broker Michael Martin

Yacht Broker Michael Martin
michael@curtisstokes.net
440-781-8201
Cleveland, OH
Read Bio

Curtis Stokes
curtis@curtisstokes.net or (954) 684-0218

EUROPE

Curtis Stokes
curtis@curtisstokes.net or (954) 684-0218

Save

Save