About Curtis Stokes & Associates

Curtis Stokes & Associates Yacht Brokerage

Please see the contact information and linked biographies of the yacht brokers below from CSA. We look forward to serving your yachting needs.

FLORIDA

Fort Lauderdale, Florida Office page

Yacht Broker Curtis Stokes  President

Yacht Broker Curtis Stokes
Curtis Stokes, President
curtis@curtisstokes.net
954-684-0218
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Read Bio

Yacht Broker Barbara Burke

Yacht Broker Barbara Burke
barbara@curtisstokes.net
904-310-5110
Jacksonville, FL
Read Bio

Yacht Broker Jane Burnett

Jane Burnett Yacht Broker
jane@curtisstokes.net
813-917-0911
Clearwater, FL
Read Bio

Yacht Broker Tara Chase

Yacht Broker Tara Chase
tara@curtisstokes.net
772-202-0676
Stuart, FL
Read Bio

Yacht Broker Ryan Daniels

Ryan Daniels Yacht Broker
ryan@CurtisStokes.net
904-580-0559
Jacksonville, FL
Read Bio

Yacht Broker Jim Davis

Jim Davis Yacht Broker
jim@CurtisStokes.net
386-871-4959
Fort Pierce, FL
Read Bio

Yacht Brokers Team Jelley

Yacht Brokers Team Jelley
teamjelley@curtisstokes.net
561-676-8445 or 561-676-6251
Port St. Lucie, FL
Read Bio

Yacht Broker Rich Lewis

Yacht Broker Rich Lewis
richard@curtisstokes.net
561-900-6363
West Palm Beach, FL
Read Bio

Yacht Broker Tom Russell

Yacht Brokers Team Jelley
tom@curtisstokes.net
904-382-9610
Jacksonville, FL
Read Bio

Yacht Broker Greg Merritt

Greg Merritt Yacht Broker
greg@curtisstokes.net
813-294-9288
Tampa, FL
Read Bio

Yacht Broker Bill Nelson

Bill Nelson Yacht Broker
bill@curtisstokes.net
954-328-0074
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Read Bio

David Raftery

David Raftery Yacht Broker
draftery@curtisstokes.net
802-349-7200
Fort Myers, FL
Read Bio

Shirley Trabazo

Yacht Broker Shirley Trabazo
shirley@curtisstokes.net
786-587-8748
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Read Bio

Mike Wiener

Mike@curtisstokes.net
267-300-2169
Boca Raton, FL

MARYLAND

St. Michaels Office
St. Michaels Office

St. Michaels, Maryland Office page

Bill Boos, Delmarva Regional Manager

Yacht Broker Bill Boos
bill@curtisstokes.net
410-200-9295
St. Michaels, Maryland
Read Bio

David Robinson

Yacht Broker David Robinson
david@curtisstokes.net
410-310-8855
St. Michaels, MD
Read Bio

Stewart Reeser

sreeser@curtisstokes.net
410-924-8295
St. Michaels, MD

Annapolis, Maryland Office
Annapolis Mid-Atlantic Office
 
Butler’s Marina – Annapolis, Maryland
Butlers Marina in Annapolis Maryland

Annapolis, Maryland Office page

Curtis Stokes
curtis@curtisstokes.net or 410-919-4900

Yacht Broker Jason Hinsch

Yacht Broker Jason Hinsch
jason@curtisstokes.net
410-507-1259
Annapolis, Maryland
Read Bio

Yacht Broker Dave Wilder

Yacht Broker Dave Wilder
dave@curtisstokes.net
410-292-1028
Baltimore, MD
Read Bio

VIRGINIA

Office at Occoquan Harbour Marina – Woodbridge, Virginia
Occoquan Harbour Marina is in Woodbridge Virginia

Woodbridge, Virginia Office page

Yacht Broker Anthony Gerogosian

Yacht Broker Anthony Gerogosian
anthony@curtisstokes.net
703-606-2975
Woodbridge, VA
Read Bio

Curtis Stokes
curtis@curtisstokes.net or 410-919-4900.

Office at Deltaville Boatyard and Marina, Virginia
Deltaville Boatyard and Marina Virginia

Deltaville, Virginia Office page

Yacht Broker Quentin Haynie

Yacht Broker Quentin Haynie
quentin@curtisstokes.net
804-577-7227
Deltaville, VA
Read Bio

Yacht Broker Neal Damron

neal@curtisstokes.net
804-727-4787

Yacht Broker Nick Laude

nick@curtisstokes.net
207-337-2414
Norfolk, VA

NORTH CAROLINA-VIRGINIA

Curtis Stokes
curtis@curtisstokes.net or (954) 684-0218

Yacht Broker Bob Butler

Yacht Broker Bob Butler
bob@curtisstokes.net
860-989-3192
Atkinson, NC
Read Bio

Patsy Conrad

Yacht Broker Patsy Conrad
patsy@curtisstokes.net
910-619-9709
Southport, NC

Yacht Brokers Joe and Punk Pica

Yacht Brokers Joe and Punk Pica
joe@curtisstokes.net
252-631-1097
New Bern, NC
Read Bio

Yacht Broker Wayne Smith

Yacht Broker Wayne Smith
wayne@curtisstokes.net
516-445-1932
Edenton, NC
Read Bio

Yacht Broker Floyd White

Floyd@curtisstokes.net
252-764-1222
Swansboro, NC

SOUTH CAROLINA

Yacht Broker Barbara Burke

Yacht Broker Barbara Burke
barbara@curtisstokes.net
904-310-5110
Jacksonville, FL
Read Bio

Yacht Broker Michael Martin

Yacht Broker Michael Martin
michael@curtisstokes.net
440-781-8201
Charleston, SC
Read Bio

TENNESSE

Office at Lakeshore Marina, Chattanooga, Tennesse
Lakeshore Marina Chattanooga Tennessee

Chattanooga, Tennesse Office page

Yacht Broker Charity Garey

Yacht Broker Barbara Burke
charity@curtisstokes.net
423-580-4330
Chattanooga, TN
Read Bio

Yacht Broker Rodney Nance

423-488-4582
Chattanooga, TN 37415
Rodney@CurtisStokes.net

Curtis Stokes
curtis@curtisstokes.net or 954-684-0218

GULF REGION- TEXAS TO FLORIDA

Yacht Broker Larry Hammett

Larry Hammett Yacht Broker
larry@curtisstokes.net
251-550-9632
Orange Beach, AL
Read Bio

GREAT LAKES

Curtis Stokes
curtis@curtisstokes.net or (954) 684-0218

EUROPE

Curtis Stokes
curtis@curtisstokes.net or (954) 684-0218

Save

Save