About Curtis Stokes & Associates

Curtis Stokes & Associates Yacht Brokerage

Please see the contact information and linked biographies of the yacht brokers below from CSA. We look forward to serving your yachting needs.

Yacht Broker Curtis Stokes  President

Yacht Broker Curtis Stokes
Curtis Stokes, President
curtis@curtisstokes.net
954-684-0218
Read Bio

St. Michaels, Maryland Office
St. Michaels Office

MARYLAND

Bill Boos, Delmarva Regional Manager

Yacht Broker Bill Boos
bill@curtisstokes.net
410-200-9295
Read Bio

Yacht Broker John Marrah III

Yacht Broker John Marrah
john@curtisstokes.net
410-226-6212
Read Bio

Annapolis, Maryland Office
Annapolis Mid-Atlantic Office
 
Butler’s Marina – Annapolis, Maryland
Butlers Marina in Annapolis Maryland

MARYLAND-VIRGINIA

Curtis Stokes
curtis@curtisstokes.net or (954) 684-0218

Yacht Broker Dave Wilder

Yacht Broker Dave Wilder
dave@curtisstokes.net
410-292-1028
Read Bio

VIRGINIA

Curtis Stokes
curtis@curtisstokes.net or (954) 684-0218.

Yacht Broker Mark Davis

Yacht Broker Mark Davis
mark@curtisstokes.net
703-342-6833
Read Bio

Office at Occoquan Harbour Marina – Woodbridge, Virginia
Occoquan Harbour Marina is in Woodbridge Virginia

Yacht Broker Quentin Haynie

Yacht Broker Quentin Haynie
quentin@curtisstokes.net
804-577-7227
Read Bio

Office at Deltaville Boatyard and Marina, Virginia
Deltaville Boatyard and Marina Virginia

Yacht Broker David Lively

Yacht Broker David Lively
dlively@curtisstokes.net
757-285-6158
Read Bio

NORTH CAROLINA-VIRGINIA

Curtis Stokes
curtis@curtisstokes.net or (954) 684-0218

Yacht Broker Bob Butler

Yacht Broker Bob Butler
bob@curtisstokes.net
860-989-3192
Read Bio

Port City Marina, Wilmington NC
Port City Marina Wilmington NC
Home to the Wilmington Boat Show, CSA to display in September.

Yacht Broker Wayne Smith

Yacht Broker Wayne Smith
wayne@curtisstokes.net
516-445-1932
Read Bio

Yacht Broker Keith Skipper

Yacht Broker Keith Skipper
keith@curtisstokes.net
910-398-2040
Read Bio

FLORIDA

Curtis Stokes
curtis@curtisstokes.net or (954) 684-0218

Yacht Broker Barbara Burke

Yacht Broker Barbara Burke
barbara@curtisstokes.net
904-310-5110
Read Bio

Yacht Broker Tara Chase

Yacht Broker Tara Chase
tara@curtisstokes.net
772-202-0676
Read Bio

Yacht Broker Bill Nelson

Bill Nelson Yacht Broker
bill@curtisstokes.net
954-328-0074
Read Bio

Yacht Broker Greg Merritt

Greg Merritt Yacht Broker
Greg@CurtisStokes.net
813-294-9288
Read Bio

Yacht Broker Jane Burnett

Jane Burnett Yacht Broker
jane@curtisstokes.net
813-917-0911
Read Bio

GULF REGION- TEXAS TO FLORIDA

Yacht Broker Larry Hammett

Larry Hammett Yacht Broker
larry@curtisstokes.net
251-550-9632
Read Bio

GREAT LAKES

Curtis Stokes
curtis@curtisstokes.net or (954) 684-0218

Yacht Broker Michael Martin

Yacht Broker Michael Martin
Michael@CurtisStokes.net
440-781-8201
Read Bio

EUROPE

Curtis Stokes
curtis@curtisstokes.net or (954) 684-0218

Save

Save