About Curtis Stokes & Associates

Curtis Stokes & Associates Yacht Brokerage

Please see the contact information and linked biographies of the yacht brokers below from CSA. We look forward to serving your yachting needs.

FLORIDA

Fort Lauderdale, Florida Office page

Yacht Broker Curtis Stokes  President

Yacht Broker Curtis Stokes
Curtis Stokes, President
curtis@curtisstokes.net
954-684-0218
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Read Bio

Yacht Broker Michael Martin

Yacht Broker Michael Martin
michael@curtisstokes.net
440-781-8201
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Read Bio

Yacht Broker Tara Chase

Yacht Broker Tara Chase
tara@curtisstokes.net
772-202-0676
Stuart, FL
Read Bio

Yacht Broker Jim Davis

Jim Davis Yacht Broker
jim@CurtisStokes.net
386-871-4959
Fort Pierce, FL
Read Bio

Yacht Brokers Team Jelley

Yacht Brokers Team Jelley
teamjelley@curtisstokes.net
561-676-8445 or 561-676-6251
Port St. Lucie, FL
Read Bio

Yacht Broker Greg Merritt

Greg Merritt Yacht Broker
greg@curtisstokes.net
813-294-9288
Tampa, FL
Read Bio

Yacht Broker Bill Nelson

Bill Nelson Yacht Broker
bill@curtisstokes.net
954-328-0074
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Read Bio

Yacht Broker Brad Peterson

Yacht Broker Brad Peterson
bradp@curtisstokes.net
305-481-1512
Marathon, FL
Read Bio

Yacht Broker David Raftery

David Raftery Yacht Broker
draftery@curtisstokes.net
802-349-7200
Fort Myers, FL
Read Bio

Charter Broker Julie Haiko

Charter Broker Julie Haiko
charters@curtisstokes.net
954-632-9270
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Charter Page

JACKSONVILLE, FLORIDA

Ortega Marina at Jacksonville, Florida
Jacksonville Florida Ortega Marina

Jacksonville, Florida page

Yacht Broker Barbara Burke

Yacht Broker Barbara Burke
barbara@curtisstokes.net
904-310-5110
Jacksonville, FL
Read Bio

Yacht Broker Ryan Daniels

Ryan Daniels Yacht Broker
ryan@CurtisStokes.net
904-580-0559
Jacksonville, FL
Read Bio

Yacht Broker Tom Russell

Yacht Broker Tom Russell
tom@curtisstokes.net
904-382-9610
Jacksonville, FL
Read Bio

MARYLAND

St. Michaels Office
St. Michaels Office

St. Michaels, Maryland Office page

Bill Boos, Delmarva Regional Manager

Yacht Broker Bill Boos
bboos@curtisstokes.net
410-200-9295
St. Michaels, Maryland
Read Bio

Yacht Broker Drew Jellison

Yacht Broker Drew Jellison
drew@curtisstokes.net
410-443-5009
Kent Island, MD
Read Bio

Yacht Broker David Robinson

Yacht Broker David Robinson
david@curtisstokes.net
410-310-8855
St. Michaels, MD
Read Bio

Yacht Broker Stewart Reeser

sreeser@curtisstokes.net
410-924-8295
St. Michaels, MD

Yacht Broker Mark Welsh

Yacht Broker Mark Welsh
mark@curtisstokes.net
410-645-0007
St. Michaels, MD
Read Bio

Annapolis, Maryland Office
Annapolis Mid-Atlantic Office
 
Butler’s Marina – Annapolis, Maryland
Butlers Marina in Annapolis Maryland

Annapolis, Maryland Office page

Curtis Stokes
curtis@curtisstokes.net or 410-919-4900

Yacht Broker Jason Hinsch

Yacht Broker Jason Hinsch
jason@curtisstokes.net
410-507-1259
Annapolis, Maryland
Read Bio

VIRGINIA

Office at Occoquan Harbour Marina – Woodbridge, Virginia
Occoquan Harbour Marina is in Woodbridge Virginia

Woodbridge, Virginia Office page

Yacht Broker Anthony Gerogosian

Yacht Broker Anthony Gerogosian
anthony@curtisstokes.net
703-606-2975
Woodbridge, VA
Read Bio

Curtis Stokes
curtis@curtisstokes.net or 410-919-4900.

Office at Deltaville Boatyard and Marina, Virginia
Deltaville Boatyard and Marina Virginia

Deltaville, Virginia Office page

Yacht Broker Lin Earley

Yacht Broker Lin Earley
lin@curtisstokes.net
757-672-2778
Norfolk, VA
Read Bio

Yacht Broker Quentin Haynie

Yacht Broker Quentin Haynie
quentin@curtisstokes.net
804-577-7227
Deltaville, VA
Read Bio

Yacht Broker Neal Damron

neal@curtisstokes.net
804-727-4787

NORTH CAROLINA-VIRGINIA

Curtis Stokes
curtis@curtisstokes.net or (954) 684-0218

Yacht Broker Lars Bergstrom

Yacht Broker Lars Bergstrom
lars@curtisstokes.net
910-899-7941
Wilmington, NC
Read Bio

Yacht Broker Bob Butler

Yacht Broker Bob Butler
bob@curtisstokes.net
860-989-3192
Atkinson, NC
Read Bio

Patsy Conrad

Yacht Broker Patsy Conrad
patsy@curtisstokes.net
910-619-9709
Southport, NC

Yacht Brokers Joe and Punk Pica

Yacht Brokers Joe and Punk Pica
joe@curtisstokes.net
252-631-1097
New Bern, NC
Read Bio

Yacht Broker Wayne Smith

Yacht Broker Wayne Smith
wayne@curtisstokes.net
516-445-1932
Edenton, NC
Read Bio

Yacht Broker Floyd White

Yacht Broker Floyd White
Floyd@curtisstokes.net
252-764-1222
Swansboro, NC
Read Bio

SOUTH CAROLINA

Yacht Broker Barbara Burke

Yacht Broker Barbara Burke
barbara@curtisstokes.net
904-310-5110
Jacksonville, FL
Read Bio

Yacht Broker Joe Evans

Yacht Broker Joe Evans
jevans@curtisstokes.net
843-813-8324
Charleston, SC
Read Bio

Yacht Broker Michael Martin

Yacht Broker Michael Martin
michael@curtisstokes.net
440-781-8201
Charleston, SC
Read Bio

TENNESSE

Office at Lakeshore Marina, Chattanooga, Tennesse
Lakeshore Marina Chattanooga Tennessee

Chattanooga, Tennesse Office page

Yacht Broker Charity Garey

Yacht Broker Barbara Burke
charity@curtisstokes.net
423-580-4330
Chattanooga, TN
Read Bio

Yacht Broker Rodney Nance

423-488-4582
Chattanooga, TN 37415
Rodney@CurtisStokes.net

Curtis Stokes
curtis@curtisstokes.net or 954-684-0218

GULF REGION- TEXAS TO FLORIDA

Yacht Broker Larry Hammett

Larry Hammett Yacht Broker
larry@curtisstokes.net
251-550-9632
Orange Beach, AL
Read Bio

GREAT LAKES

Curtis Stokes
curtis@curtisstokes.net or (954) 684-0218

EUROPE

Curtis Stokes
curtis@curtisstokes.net or (954) 684-0218

Save

Save